We Accept Cards {{ model.$utility.activeCurrency.symbol }} {{ model.$utility.activeCurrency.name }}
  • {{ currency.symbol }} {{ currency.name }}
Minimum 2% discount for online payment 3% for orders over {{ model.value }} 4% for orders over {{ model.value }}
Free UK Delivery On All Orders Over {{ model.value }} Next Day Delivery On Orders Received By 4pm

Reviews for F2 Medical Supplies

Katie Haylock
Bucks Ear Wax Removal Clinic
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
22 July 2021
Excellent
Always a quick delivery, very satisfied with the service. This is my third time purchasing from F2 Medical Supplies and I will certainly be using them again.
Hi Katie, We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you have been pleased with the service. We hope to continue this for you, Thank you! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
18 July 2021
Good equipment arrived quickly
Surprisingly good endo tip which I have used already. Cut well and fitted the satelec scaler no problem
Sanjiv Joshi
Sanjiv Joshi
18 July 2021
Good equipment arrived quickly
Surprisingly good endo tip which I have used already. Cut well and fitted the satelec scaler no problem
Hi Sanjiv, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm glad you were pleased with the quality of the tips. -Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Alice Boullin
The Workhouse Tattoo Co
Nitrile Blue Gloves (100) - SMALL
11 July 2021
Excellent service & fast delivery
Quick, efficient service, easy to use website, excellent communication and extremely fast delivery.
Thank you very much for your feedback Alice. It is greatly appreciated & We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the service. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
10 July 2021
Effective face covering
Tried many IIR masks, but this one noticeably had the securest fit on both sides where others masks left an opening, with better elasticated ear loops and overall quality.
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback on the masks. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the fit and that they can offer a more secure fitting than others on the market. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Gillian Christie
Gillian Christie Podiatrist Chiropodist
3M Aura 9320A+ FFP2 Mask
03 July 2021
FF2 are quick and reliable. They find quality stock at a fair price
The double strap gives the ears a rest. The foam condensation strip kept my glasses clear. Seems a smaller fit than previous types worn, but I'm pleased with the product. CAUTION ⚠️ The straps look rubbery and I did wonder if they were latex.
Thank you very much for your feedback Gillian, It is very much appreciated. We're glad you are happy with your masks and that they have provided some comfort especially for long wear this can make a large difference. We have also now made the specifications available for you to view on the product page, which confirms that there are no Natural rubber latex components. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
28 June 2021
Very fast delivery
Good price and fast delivery
Hi Kien, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
27 June 2021
Very good 👍
Good
Thank you very much for your feedback Cyndy, It is good to hear that you were happy with the service. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Julie Hargreaves
CLEANING SUPPLIES 2U
Full Face Visor 1 Piece
26 June 2021
F2
Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality products
Melbourne Carew
Carew Dental Services
C Smart Mini AP
23 June 2021
Great service
Excellent product, great support from the F2 medical team.
Hi Melbourne, It's great to hear how happy you are with the C-Smart Mini, thank you very much for your feedback. It's greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Team.
18 June 2021
Great Visors
Great Visors, nice and roomy. Team love them really comfortable.
Hi Brook, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
15 June 2021
Gloves of quality supplied quickly
This is our second order for these gloves as we were so pleased with their performance. The order was delivered the next day from an afternoon order.
Hi Alan, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm glad you were pleased with the service and that the quality was as expected. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
13 June 2021
First class service
Always deliver and you can’t say that about a lot of companies in any line of work nowadays. The online ordering is simple and intuitive, including payment (how many online systems seem to fall apart when your card billing address doesn’t match the shipping address? No such problem with F2. ) Keeps you updated with delivery information which is prompt too . If you know what you want and F2 supply it, and you need it fast, there is no other place that is reliable as F2.
Thank you very much for your kind feedback Gurpram, We do have Sagepay secure 3D screening set up for all online payments but also allow for delivery addresses to be different to the billing as we understand many orders may be for an alternate address. It's fantastic to hear that you have been happy with the service and hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Karen Orempuller
Smilepod
DTE Dental O Light
11 June 2021
Review
Great service
Hi Karen, Thank you very much for your feedback, We're glad that you are happy with the service. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
09 June 2021
Very efficient
Great service and delivery times! Always happy to buy from these guys.
Hi Lucy, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, It is much appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Lindsey Leggett
Twenty Twenty Dental Care Ltd
Pulp Tester
06 June 2021
Prompt delivery, good value
Items arrived promptly and were good value for money
Thank you very much for your feedback Lindsey, We're glad to hear that you are happy with your items. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Hustler Naqvi
Corn Street Dental Practice
Unicare Nitrile Gloves Blue (200) - SMALL
05 June 2021
Efficient
Excellent efficient service
Hi Hustler, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
02 June 2021
Very good service
Very good product..............
Hi Bozena, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Davendra Patel
Harrogate Footman Ltd
Unicare Nitrile Gloves Blue (200) - SMALL
31 May 2021
Service- great
Great staff on the phone & very knowledgeable. Knew how to deal with me ordering online and managed to order successfully. Next delivery with a reputable courier... great service
Hi Davendra, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad we could help and hope we can continue the good service going forward. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
Mary Hall-Galley
Walsall Healthcare NHS Trusy
Eye Shields 5 Sets Per Box
30 May 2021
Excellent
Just what I need on return to theatre work after shielding. Great product, customer service and delivery time
Thank you very much for your feedback Mary. It is greatly appreciated - We hope all goes well with your return to work. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
30 May 2021
Great service all round.
I gave a 5☆because of the excellent service from start to finish. Great experience from placing my order to delivery. The product purchased us if great value for money with great customer service. I have recommend F2 Medical to friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to hear that you were happy with the service. I hope we can continue this for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team
Siobhan Whitelaw
A+S Smile Dental ltd
Plastic Cups 3000 Per Box
23 May 2021
Excellent quality at affordable prices
Always very happy
Thank you very much for your feedback Siobhan, It's great to hear that you're happy with the service, I hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team
Sharon Edwards
Personal
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
22 May 2021
First choice for excellent service.
I gave a 5☆ rating because the products I purchase are of very good quality and value for money. I can rest assured of the of receiving excellent service and fast delivery after placing my order. I have recommend to friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for you kind words, it's great to hear that you're happy with both the quality and the prices. Thank you for your recommendations it is very much appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
22 May 2021
Nice
Good quality
Hi Amr, Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Amr Abdelrahman
Amr Abdelrahman
22 May 2021
Good quality, fast Delivery
Good quality, fast Delivery
Hi Amr, Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad that you are happy with the delivery time also. - Kindest regards, F2 Team
16 May 2021
Good product good price
Quality at right price
Hi Ruth, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We aim to continue providing high quality without the high cost. - Kindest regards, F2 Team
11 May 2021
M gilani
Good service
Hi Mohsen, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
SARAH
Gentle Dental Care (Worcester) Ltd
Sterilisation Pouches Size 135mm X 260mm 200 Pcs Per Box
11 May 2021
quick delivery
Always quick delivery, good pricing
Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for your feedback, It's good to hear that you're happy with the service. - Kind regards, F2 Medical Team.
11 May 2021
Great service
Quick and easy Thanks
Thank you very much for your feedback Sergiy, it is very much appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
09 May 2021
Great Service
Great prices, good products and speedy delivery. Will use again definitely
Hi there, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, I'm glad we could provide good service and hope we can continue to. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
Bozena Zbrzyzna
Healthy Smile
Ultrasonic Scaler SATELEC Compatible
07 May 2021
Very good service
Everybody was very helpful
Hi Bozena, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
05 May 2021
Ordered a product that was the wrong size
Team helped and advised me to change item, thank you
Hi Diane, I'm glad we could help, thank you very much for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team
27 April 2021
Good website, good range!
Fast delivery and a good price - I recommend using F2!
Hi Emily, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Thibaut de Bouillane
Flitetec
3 Ply Face Covering (50 pcs) - EAR LOOP
26 April 2021
Excellent service
Goods despatched extremely quickly. Exactly as advertised.
Hi Thibaut, We're glad you received your order promptly, thank you very much for your feedback. - Best regards, Dylan.
Lynn Mcgaughran
L Mcgaughran
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
26 April 2021
Great service as always
This is the 3rd box of disposable I've purchased always good quality and speedy delivery
Thank you very much for your feedback Lynn, It's great to hear that you're pleased with the Masks and service. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
Sarah Mellor
Sarah Mellor
Nitrile Gloves Blue (200) - MEDIUM
26 April 2021
Strong and comfortable
Great product, strong and comfortable to wear, I use these gloves as I cannot use latex or vinyl and I find these nitrile gloves are perfect, would recommend this product.
- Thank you very much for your feedback Sarah. I'm glad these are working well for you. Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
mohsen gilani
oraco sixways
Z Fold Hand Towels 3000 Per Case
25 April 2021
Good
Good service
Thank you very much for your feedback Mohsen, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Diana Roxburgh
Roxburgh
3M Aura 9320A+ FFP2 Mask
25 April 2021
At last a mask that stops my glasses from steaming up
I have tried a number of different masks and also several sprays which advertise that they prevent spectacles from steaming up but none have really done the trick until I tried this one. I can now keep my glasses on when I go shopping which means I can be sure I am buying what I need and not something that just looks a bit like it. I found the mask comfortable too. I received my order within 24 hours, well packed and good value for money thank you
Hi Diana, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the service and that the masks are just as needed. we hope to keep this up. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
25 April 2021
Excellent seller.
Good quality! Prompt delivery.
Hi Xiao, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We're glad you're happy with your order. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
James Winnard-Haley
NHS
Eye Shields 5 Sets Per Box
19 April 2021
Amazing 5 star service
Amazing service, great product, fast delivery , what more could anyone ask for!! Would highly recommend Thank you
Hello James, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's brilliant to hear that you're happy with the full process of ordering and the product itself. I hope we can continue to supply good quality products as well as keeping our service at the level we strive for. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
sef smith
aigburth smile centre
Unicare Nitrile Gloves Blue (200) - SMALL
19 April 2021
Wonderful Supplier
We have been using F2 Medical for a few years now, they are a lovely company and outdo most of the big suppliers on cost. Delivery is fast and reliable. And if you are ever unsure about a product they are on the other end of the phone and so so helpful. If i could keep quite and keep them all to myself i would haha
Hi Sef, Thank you very much for such kind feedback. It is lovely to hear that you're happy with the service and that we are also keeping our costs low, as we constantly review prices. I hope we can continue with great service for you. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and trust in us to provide supplies for your practice. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
Harriet Samuels
PGC electrical
REACT Anti-Bacterial Hand Wash (6 X 500ml)
19 April 2021
React Anti Bacterial hand wash
Received at time stated. happy with the purchase of react Anti Bacterial handwash
Hello Harriet, It's great to hear that you are happy with your purchase, thank you very much for the feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Ken Holcroft
Queens Park Bolwing Club
Green Paper Towels 2640 Per Box
17 April 2021
Prompt service and delivery
The order was very easy to place online and the d delivery was very prompt. The product was as described.
Hi Ken, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I'm glad you found the website easy to navigate also. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
17 April 2021
No issues
Arrived quickly, as described. Perfect for what I needed.
Hi Bethan, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad the Eye Shields were just as you needed. - Kindest Regards, Charlie.
Sue Shaw
Safetynet Solutions Ltd
Centre Feed Rolls 6 Rolls Per Pack
13 April 2021
Excellent service
Quick, efficient and very good value for money
Hi Sue, Thank you very much for your feedback, It's great to hear that you are happy with both the quality and cost. - Kind regards, F2 Medical Team.
Ralitsa Hristova
Artistem
E-Com Cordless Endodontic Motor
11 April 2021
Endo motor
I ordered the engine file motor because I needed a second one for my practice . I am very happy with the fast service and the quality of the product. I have already used it and it works smooth with different fille systems. Thank you for your work.
Hi Ralitsa, We're very glad to hear you are happy with your new Motor and that it is working well for you. Thank you very much for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
10 April 2021
Super fast and great quality!
This is our 3rd order of PPE from F2 medical. We have purchased masks several times as the other half says they fit better than most others he has tried, antibacterial spray and face shields. The products are great quality and delivery is fast. Some family members have also purchased items.
Hi Leanne, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I'm glad we could provide good service and you are happy with your products. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Brenda Findlay
Dominic Findlay
Green Paper Towels 2640 Per Box
06 April 2021
Will use again
Excellent service and will use the site again
Hi Brenda, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I'm glad we could provide good service for you and hope we can continue to. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Julie Hargreaves
CLEANING SUPPLIES 2U
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
05 April 2021
Great service
Easy to use website, quick delivery and great service. Thanks
Hi Julie, It is a pleasure doing business with you, we're glad to hear you are happy with the service. Many thanks for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
23 March 2021
Ideal size for keeping in pocket.
Nice scent and feel, not tacky. Great size for travel too, keeps in my pocket easily.
Hi Liam, We're glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for your feedback, It is very much appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
02 March 2021
Service is excellent from Arvind & team. Products are dispatched , received in a timely fashion and excellent condition. Thank you Raj
Thank you Raj, your feedback is greatly appreciated as is your trust in us to supply your practices - Many thanks, Arvind.
Brook
30 November 2020
Great prices
Great prices and quick delivery
Dr Gohil
01 November 2020
The prices are competitive and fast delivery.
Have been my supplier at my dental practice for a few years. The prices are competitive and fast delivery.
Dr Manoj Malu
31 October 2020
Very good range. Extremely competitive prices. Effective customer service

© F2 Medical Supplies Ltd. 2021 all rights reserved.

Web Design & Ecommerce by Webfuel Ltd