We Accept Cards {{ model.$utility.activeCurrency.symbol }} {{ model.$utility.activeCurrency.name }}
  • {{ currency.symbol }} {{ currency.name }}
Minimum 2% discount for online payment 3% for orders over {{ model.value }} 4% for orders over {{ model.value }}
Free UK Delivery On All Orders Over {{ model.value }} Next Day Delivery On Orders Received By 4pm

Reviews for F2 Medical Supplies

25 October 2021
GREAT SERVICE
I have purchased from F2 Medical Supplies several times .. From easy website navigation to receiving my order I could not fault this company .. Superbly consistent ! Thank you.
Hi Lesley, We're glad to hear that you find the ordering process user friendly, thank you very much for your feedback. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Josie Casey
Burwell Dental
Long-sleeve Plastic Gowns (25pcs)
25 October 2021
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Nice, easily navigational website. Large selection of products at competitive prices. Very helpful & pleasant staff!
Thank you very much for your feedback Josie, We're glad to be of help and it's great to hear that you're pleased with the ordering process and prices available. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Philip Lewis
Avenue Road Dental Practice
ART-M3 Magnetostrictive Ultrasonic Scaler 25KHZ
19 October 2021
Impressive products supplied with quick, efficient service
Bought this recently as a back-up unit. Found it is so easy to adjust and works so well that I have actually replaced the original with it. Looking forward to assessing its longer term performance. If satisfactory would definitely buy again.
Thank you very much for your feedback Philip, We're so glad to hear that you're pleased with your new scaling unit, and hope this continues to live up to expectations. If you need any product assistance anytime please don't hesitate to contact the team. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical.
Mohsen gilani
dr gilani
Z Fold Hand Towels 3000 Per Case
18 October 2021
Good
Very good. Service
Hi Mohsen, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
11 October 2021
Great purchase
I am happy with my purchase from F2 Medical Supplies because of the professional experience with them. My items arrived in excellent condition with speedy delivery from the time of purchasing to my door.
Thank you very much for your feedback Sharon, It is greatly appreciated, and we're happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and products. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
11 October 2021
Great purchase
I am happy with my purchase from F2 Medical Supplies because of the professional experience with them. My items arrived in excellent condition with speedy delivery from the time of purchasing to my door.
Karen Tattersall
Leyland Chiropody Surgery
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves - SMALL (200)
10 October 2021
Value for money
Great product at an excellent price. Easy online ordering with fabulous bulk incentives or use the very helpful customer service..(I have used both) Next day delivery. What more could we ask for????
Hi Karen, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. It's great to hear that you're pleased with the service and the prices too, Thank you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
28 September 2021
So impressed!
This is the 3rd time I have used F2 Medical Supplies & have been equally as impressed with the customer service. Nothing too much trouble & next day delivery is a life saver. Would highly recommend!
Hi Jo, Thank you very much for your feedback, it's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with the service and can keep coming back to us. It is greatly appreciated and we hope to keep this up for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Kevin Abbott
Valley Denture Clinic
Impression Trays Medium Upper #3 12 Pcs Per Box
26 September 2021
Great materials and service.
I’ve been buying from F2 now for a couple of years and never ever had a problem with what they supply. It’s all great. Arrives quickly and they even give you a discount for ordering online. I highly recommend them.
Hi Kevin, Thank you very much for your custom over the years, and also your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. It's great to hear that the products and service are living up to expectations, and hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
18 September 2021
Fast service
Great product at a fast pace
Hi William, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Karen Tattersall
Leyland Chiropody Surgery
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves - MEDIUM (200)
14 September 2021
Competitive prices and Excellent service .
Easy to order..very competative prices. Great customer service and delivery. Will definitely remember this company and use again. We'll done and thank you!
Thank you very much for your feedback Karen. We're glad you have been pleased with the service and we'll continue to review & lower prices anywhere we can. We hope we can continue this service for you going forward. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
13 September 2021
good quality
Excellent value for money and very good quality product. I have and will always choose F2 Medical Supplies as first choice for my consumable products and recomend friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for your feedback and we're so pleased to hear that we've been able to provide good service for you. We look forward to continuing this going forward. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
13 September 2021
good quality
Excellent value for money and very good quality product. I have and will always choose F2 Medical Supplies as first choice for my consumable products and recomend friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for your feedback and we're so pleased to hear that we've been able to provide good service for you. We look forward to continuing this going forward. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
11 September 2021
Outstanding Service as Always..
Needed this in a hurry, it was in stock and with me in 24hrs. Just Perfect.
Hi Jo, We're glad we could get this to you on time. Thank you very much for your feedback. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
11 September 2021
Marco
Good service
Hi Mohsen, Thank you very much for your feedback, We're glad to hear that you're happy with the service. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Harriet Samuels
PGC electrical
REACT Anti-Bacterial Hand Wash (6 X 500ml)
11 September 2021
Very good service
Very good product, have recommended to my friends. Lovely fresh scent remains on your hands after using.
Hi Harriet, We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the Hand washes and the quality, Thank you very much for your feedback. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
07 September 2021
Products
Great products will be buying again thank you 😊
Hi Ruth, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
06 September 2021
Excellent
Super fast delivery and reasonably priced. Will definitely use again.
Thank you very much for your feedback Tina, It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to continuing the service with you. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Paula
Smart-Feet
06 September 2021
First Class Service
All items good quality and competitive price. Easy to order online. Great communication and automatically sent tracking information. I wish every supplier did this!
Hi Paula, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're so pleased that you've been happy with the service and hope we can continue this for you! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Michele Watters
Mia Bella Boutique
Nitrex Nitrile Blue Gloves (100) - SMALL
06 September 2021
Finally good quality gloves
I’ve been struggling to find decent gloves for my salon and now wouldn’t buy from anyone else
Thanks very much Michele for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and we hope we can continue the good service for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Linda johnson
Personal
Face Visors 1 Frame 10 Shields
05 September 2021
Face visors
Absolutely brilliant so easy to shop and delivery is prompt have used them all the way through covid as I am an asthmatic but not to bad could have got away with not using one but felt a lot safer. Working in a supermarket. Having to deal with lots of customers. Have put people onto your sight as well to get there own visors.
Hi Linda, Thank you ever so much for your kind feedback. We're really happy you have been pleased with the service and also felt protected with the visors. Keep safe. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
04 September 2021
Fast delivery good quality products
Very pleased with these nitrile gloves, not as thick as some but perfectly adequate for the job (clinical) and so far don't tear as some other brands do when pulling them on. Size Small do fit my size 6.5 hand very comfortably. Reasonably priced (Covid price-hikes have caused us all headaches)
Hi Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback. It's great to hear that you are happy with your gloves. We never provide anything less than 1.5 AQL & EN455 for our gloves as users should always be assured they will provide the correct protection in any contact environment. As you mention, it is a shame we have all had to adjust prices during the Covid-19 outbreak, but we're extremely pleased to have already lowered prices consecutively for 3 months and will continue to review them to give our customers the best price possible without losing quality. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Suzan Abou-abdallah
1 priory avenue
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves - MEDIUM (200)
01 September 2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and very good quality
Hi Suzan, We're so pleased that you are happy with the service and products available, thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
valerie Higgins
POLEGATE DENTAL PRACTICE
Torque Wrench - Woodpecker EMS Compatible (TW-1L)
30 August 2021
Replacement
Great item although arrived a little bit slower than the tips I ordered but item was just what I needed
Thank you very much for your feedback Valerie, it is greatly appreciated. Our apologies if any items have arrived slightly later than usual, we are glad to hear that you're pleased with the quality. Please don't hesitate to contact our team anytime regarding any shipping delays. We aim to deliver all national orders on a next working day basis and are always happy to track & resolve anything taking longer. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Melanie Orr
Melanie Orr Mobile Foot Health Professional
Nitrex Nitrile Blue Gloves (100) - SMALL
30 August 2021
Excellent
First time using this company. Fairly priced and very quick delivery. Product quality as expected. Wish I'd ordered my aprons too. Just didn't want to pay additional delivery fees.
Hi Melanie, Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you have been happy with your first order! Just in case you aren't aware, any large item orders do not incur any additional charges and any national orders of £60+ get delivery completely free. Please don't hesitate to contact the team any time if you have any delivery queries too - We are always happy to group orders for you also if something has not been dispatched yet to avoid any additional delivery fees :) - Kindest regards, The F2 Team
Amanda Mitchell
Your Inner Peace
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
14 August 2021
Great product, great service
I use these Masks in my therapy room as I’m a holistic therapist and when going out .My daughter who struggles with certain other masks feels more comfortable in these too.They’ve been a part and parcel of keeping my clients safe and would highly recommend.
Thank you very much for your feedback Amanda, It's great to know that the masks are not only providing important protection, but also the comfort needed particularly for long wear. We hope to continue to be a reliable supplier for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Russ Bird
English Rose Health & Beauty Co Ltd
Nitrex Nitrile Blue Gloves (100) - SMALL
08 August 2021
Exactly as promised
Very happy with the price, the product and the on time delivery
Thank you very much for your feedback Russ, We're glad you're happy with both the service and product. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
03 August 2021
First class service
Always a fast response and delivery. Gloves, sterilisation pouches and couch roll great products and prices - highly recommended
Thank you very much for your feedback Ruth. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the service, but also the quality of the products available. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Hustler Naqvi
Corn Street Dental Practice
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves - SMALL (200)
01 August 2021
Efficient
Efficient and reasonably priced for gloves in the current pandemic
Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the service, we also aim to continue to lower our PPE prices as we push for lower costs from our manufacturers to pass onto our customers. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Linda Scott
Scott
3M Aura 9320A+ FFP2 Mask
31 July 2021
Great service
East to order and quick delivery
Hi Linda, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
peter retallick
retallick construction
3M Aura 9320A+ FFP2 Mask
30 July 2021
Makes buying face masks an easy and hassle free experience
Fast efficient service
Hi Peter, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found the ordering process easy to use. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
27 July 2021
Super fast delivery, ordered at 9am got the same morning 5 star 🌟
Very fast delivery and good items as usual.
Hi Joanna, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
26 July 2021
Great service
Good and prompt service
Thank you very much for your Feedback Ali, It is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Katie Haylock
Bucks Ear Wax Removal Clinic
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
22 July 2021
Excellent
Always a quick delivery, very satisfied with the service. This is my third time purchasing from F2 Medical Supplies and I will certainly be using them again.
Hi Katie, We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you have been pleased with the service. We hope to continue this for you, Thank you! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
18 July 2021
Good equipment arrived quickly
Surprisingly good endo tip which I have used already. Cut well and fitted the satelec scaler no problem
Sanjiv Joshi
Sanjiv Joshi
18 July 2021
Good equipment arrived quickly
Surprisingly good endo tip which I have used already. Cut well and fitted the satelec scaler no problem
Hi Sanjiv, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm glad you were pleased with the quality of the tips. -Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Alice Boullin
The Workhouse Tattoo Co
Nitrex Nitrile Blue Gloves (100) - SMALL
11 July 2021
Excellent service & fast delivery
Quick, efficient service, easy to use website, excellent communication and extremely fast delivery.
Thank you very much for your feedback Alice. It is greatly appreciated & We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the service. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
10 July 2021
Effective face covering
Tried many IIR masks, but this one noticeably had the securest fit on both sides where others masks left an opening, with better elasticated ear loops and overall quality.
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback on the masks. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the fit and that they can offer a more secure fitting than others on the market. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Gillian Christie
Gillian Christie Podiatrist Chiropodist
3M Aura 9320A+ FFP2 Mask
03 July 2021
FF2 are quick and reliable. They find quality stock at a fair price
The double strap gives the ears a rest. The foam condensation strip kept my glasses clear. Seems a smaller fit than previous types worn, but I'm pleased with the product. CAUTION ⚠️ The straps look rubbery and I did wonder if they were latex.
Thank you very much for your feedback Gillian, It is very much appreciated. We're glad you are happy with your masks and that they have provided some comfort especially for long wear this can make a large difference. We have also now made the specifications available for you to view on the product page, which confirms that there are no Natural rubber latex components. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
28 June 2021
Very fast delivery
Good price and fast delivery
Hi Kien, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
27 June 2021
Very good 👍
Good
Thank you very much for your feedback Cyndy, It is good to hear that you were happy with the service. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Julie Hargreaves
CLEANING SUPPLIES 2U
Full Face Visor 1 Piece
26 June 2021
F2
Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality products
Melbourne Carew
Carew Dental Services
C Smart Mini AP
23 June 2021
Great service
Excellent product, great support from the F2 medical team.
Hi Melbourne, It's great to hear how happy you are with the C-Smart Mini, thank you very much for your feedback. It's greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Team.
18 June 2021
Great Visors
Great Visors, nice and roomy. Team love them really comfortable.
Hi Brook, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
15 June 2021
Gloves of quality supplied quickly
This is our second order for these gloves as we were so pleased with their performance. The order was delivered the next day from an afternoon order.
Hi Alan, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm glad you were pleased with the service and that the quality was as expected. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
13 June 2021
First class service
Always deliver and you can’t say that about a lot of companies in any line of work nowadays. The online ordering is simple and intuitive, including payment (how many online systems seem to fall apart when your card billing address doesn’t match the shipping address? No such problem with F2. ) Keeps you updated with delivery information which is prompt too . If you know what you want and F2 supply it, and you need it fast, there is no other place that is reliable as F2.
Thank you very much for your kind feedback Gurpram, We do have Sagepay secure 3D screening set up for all online payments but also allow for delivery addresses to be different to the billing as we understand many orders may be for an alternate address. It's fantastic to hear that you have been happy with the service and hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Karen Orempuller
Smilepod
DTE Dental O Light
11 June 2021
Review
Great service
Hi Karen, Thank you very much for your feedback, We're glad that you are happy with the service. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
09 June 2021
Very efficient
Great service and delivery times! Always happy to buy from these guys.
Hi Lucy, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, It is much appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Lindsey Leggett
Twenty Twenty Dental Care Ltd
Pulp Tester
06 June 2021
Prompt delivery, good value
Items arrived promptly and were good value for money
Thank you very much for your feedback Lindsey, We're glad to hear that you are happy with your items. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Hustler Naqvi
Corn Street Dental Practice
05 June 2021
Efficient
Excellent efficient service
Hi Hustler, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
02 June 2021
Very good service
Very good product..............
Hi Bozena, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Davendra Patel
Harrogate Footman Ltd
31 May 2021
Service- great
Great staff on the phone & very knowledgeable. Knew how to deal with me ordering online and managed to order successfully. Next delivery with a reputable courier... great service
Hi Davendra, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad we could help and hope we can continue the good service going forward. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
Mary Hall-Galley
Walsall Healthcare NHS Trusy
Eye Shields 5 Sets Per Box
30 May 2021
Excellent
Just what I need on return to theatre work after shielding. Great product, customer service and delivery time
Thank you very much for your feedback Mary. It is greatly appreciated - We hope all goes well with your return to work. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
30 May 2021
Great service all round.
I gave a 5☆because of the excellent service from start to finish. Great experience from placing my order to delivery. The product purchased us if great value for money with great customer service. I have recommend F2 Medical to friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to hear that you were happy with the service. I hope we can continue this for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team
Siobhan Whitelaw
A+S Smile Dental ltd
Plastic Cups 3000 Per Box
23 May 2021
Excellent quality at affordable prices
Always very happy
Thank you very much for your feedback Siobhan, It's great to hear that you're happy with the service, I hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team
Sharon Edwards
Personal
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
22 May 2021
First choice for excellent service.
I gave a 5☆ rating because the products I purchase are of very good quality and value for money. I can rest assured of the of receiving excellent service and fast delivery after placing my order. I have recommend to friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for you kind words, it's great to hear that you're happy with both the quality and the prices. Thank you for your recommendations it is very much appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
22 May 2021
Nice
Good quality
Hi Amr, Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Amr Abdelrahman
Amr Abdelrahman
22 May 2021
Good quality, fast Delivery
Good quality, fast Delivery
Hi Amr, Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad that you are happy with the delivery time also. - Kindest regards, F2 Team
16 May 2021
Good product good price
Quality at right price
Hi Ruth, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We aim to continue providing high quality without the high cost. - Kindest regards, F2 Team
11 May 2021
M gilani
Good service
Hi Mohsen, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
SARAH
Gentle Dental Care (Worcester) Ltd
Sterilisation Pouches Size 135mm X 260mm 200 Pcs Per Box
11 May 2021
quick delivery
Always quick delivery, good pricing
Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for your feedback, It's good to hear that you're happy with the service. - Kind regards, F2 Medical Team.
11 May 2021
Great service
Quick and easy Thanks
Thank you very much for your feedback Sergiy, it is very much appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
09 May 2021
Great Service
Great prices, good products and speedy delivery. Will use again definitely
Hi there, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, I'm glad we could provide good service and hope we can continue to. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
Bozena Zbrzyzna
Healthy Smile
Ultrasonic Scaler SATELEC Compatible
07 May 2021
Very good service
Everybody was very helpful
Hi Bozena, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
05 May 2021
Ordered a product that was the wrong size
Team helped and advised me to change item, thank you
Hi Diane, I'm glad we could help, thank you very much for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team
27 April 2021
Good website, good range!
Fast delivery and a good price - I recommend using F2!
Hi Emily, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Thibaut de Bouillane
Flitetec
3 Ply Face Masks (50 pcs) - EAR LOOP
26 April 2021
Excellent service
Goods despatched extremely quickly. Exactly as advertised.
Hi Thibaut, We're glad you received your order promptly, thank you very much for your feedback. - Best regards, Dylan.
Lynn Mcgaughran
L Mcgaughran
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
26 April 2021
Great service as always
This is the 3rd box of disposable I've purchased always good quality and speedy delivery
Thank you very much for your feedback Lynn, It's great to hear that you're pleased with the Masks and service. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
Sarah Mellor
Sarah Mellor
26 April 2021
Strong and comfortable
Great product, strong and comfortable to wear, I use these gloves as I cannot use latex or vinyl and I find these nitrile gloves are perfect, would recommend this product.
- Thank you very much for your feedback Sarah. I'm glad these are working well for you. Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
mohsen gilani
oraco sixways
Z Fold Hand Towels 3000 Per Case
25 April 2021
Good
Good service
Thank you very much for your feedback Mohsen, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Diana Roxburgh
Roxburgh
3M Aura 9320A+ FFP2 Mask
25 April 2021
At last a mask that stops my glasses from steaming up
I have tried a number of different masks and also several sprays which advertise that they prevent spectacles from steaming up but none have really done the trick until I tried this one. I can now keep my glasses on when I go shopping which means I can be sure I am buying what I need and not something that just looks a bit like it. I found the mask comfortable too. I received my order within 24 hours, well packed and good value for money thank you
Hi Diana, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the service and that the masks are just as needed. we hope to keep this up. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
25 April 2021
Excellent seller.
Good quality! Prompt delivery.
Hi Xiao, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We're glad you're happy with your order. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
James Winnard-Haley
NHS
Eye Shields 5 Sets Per Box
19 April 2021
Amazing 5 star service
Amazing service, great product, fast delivery , what more could anyone ask for!! Would highly recommend Thank you
Hello James, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's brilliant to hear that you're happy with the full process of ordering and the product itself. I hope we can continue to supply good quality products as well as keeping our service at the level we strive for. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
sef smith
aigburth smile centre
19 April 2021
Wonderful Supplier
We have been using F2 Medical for a few years now, they are a lovely company and outdo most of the big suppliers on cost. Delivery is fast and reliable. And if you are ever unsure about a product they are on the other end of the phone and so so helpful. If i could keep quite and keep them all to myself i would haha
Hi Sef, Thank you very much for such kind feedback. It is lovely to hear that you're happy with the service and that we are also keeping our costs low, as we constantly review prices. I hope we can continue with great service for you. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and trust in us to provide supplies for your practice. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
Harriet Samuels
PGC electrical
REACT Anti-Bacterial Hand Wash (6 X 500ml)
19 April 2021
React Anti Bacterial hand wash
Received at time stated. happy with the purchase of react Anti Bacterial handwash
Hello Harriet, It's great to hear that you are happy with your purchase, thank you very much for the feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Ken Holcroft
Queens Park Bolwing Club
Green Paper Towels 2640 Per Box
17 April 2021
Prompt service and delivery
The order was very easy to place online and the d delivery was very prompt. The product was as described.
Hi Ken, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I'm glad you found the website easy to navigate also. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
17 April 2021
No issues
Arrived quickly, as described. Perfect for what I needed.
Hi Bethan, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad the Eye Shields were just as you needed. - Kindest Regards, Charlie.
Sue Shaw
Safetynet Solutions Ltd
Centre Feed Rolls 6 Rolls Per Pack
13 April 2021
Excellent service
Quick, efficient and very good value for money
Hi Sue, Thank you very much for your feedback, It's great to hear that you are happy with both the quality and cost. - Kind regards, F2 Medical Team.
Ralitsa Hristova
Artistem
E-Com Cordless Endodontic Motor
11 April 2021
Endo motor
I ordered the engine file motor because I needed a second one for my practice . I am very happy with the fast service and the quality of the product. I have already used it and it works smooth with different fille systems. Thank you for your work.
Hi Ralitsa, We're very glad to hear you are happy with your new Motor and that it is working well for you. Thank you very much for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
10 April 2021
Super fast and great quality!
This is our 3rd order of PPE from F2 medical. We have purchased masks several times as the other half says they fit better than most others he has tried, antibacterial spray and face shields. The products are great quality and delivery is fast. Some family members have also purchased items.
Hi Leanne, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I'm glad we could provide good service and you are happy with your products. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Brenda Findlay
Dominic Findlay
Green Paper Towels 2640 Per Box
06 April 2021
Will use again
Excellent service and will use the site again
Hi Brenda, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I'm glad we could provide good service for you and hope we can continue to. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Julie Hargreaves
CLEANING SUPPLIES 2U
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
05 April 2021
Great service
Easy to use website, quick delivery and great service. Thanks
Hi Julie, It is a pleasure doing business with you, we're glad to hear you are happy with the service. Many thanks for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
23 March 2021
Ideal size for keeping in pocket.
Nice scent and feel, not tacky. Great size for travel too, keeps in my pocket easily.
Hi Liam, We're glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for your feedback, It is very much appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
02 March 2021
Service is excellent from Arvind & team. Products are dispatched , received in a timely fashion and excellent condition. Thank you Raj
Thank you Raj, your feedback is greatly appreciated as is your trust in us to supply your practices - Many thanks, Arvind.
Brook
30 November 2020
Great prices
Great prices and quick delivery
Dr Gohil
01 November 2020
The prices are competitive and fast delivery.
Have been my supplier at my dental practice for a few years. The prices are competitive and fast delivery.
Dr Manoj Malu
31 October 2020
Very good range. Extremely competitive prices. Effective customer service

© F2 Medical Supplies Ltd. 2021 all rights reserved.

Web Design & Ecommerce by Webfuel Ltd