We Accept Cards {{ model.$utility.activeCurrency.symbol }} {{ model.$utility.activeCurrency.name }}
  • {{ currency.symbol }} {{ currency.name }}
Minimum 2% discount for online payment 3% for orders over {{ model.value }} 4% for orders over {{ model.value }}
Free Mainland UK Delivery On All Orders Over {{ model.value }} Next Day Delivery On Orders Received By 4pm

Reviews for F2 Medical Supplies

Dr Manoj Malu
31 October 2020
Very good range. Extremely competitive prices. Effective customer service
Dr Gohil
01 November 2020
The prices are competitive and fast delivery.
Have been my supplier at my dental practice for a few years. The prices are competitive and fast delivery.
02 March 2021
Service is excellent from Arvind & team. Products are dispatched , received in a timely fashion and excellent condition. Thank you Raj
Thank you Raj, your feedback is greatly appreciated as is your trust in us to supply your practices - Many thanks, Arvind.
Brook
30 November 2020
Great prices
Great prices and quick delivery
Liam
23 March 2021
Ideal size for keeping in pocket.
Nice scent and feel, not tacky. Great size for travel too, keeps in my pocket easily.
Hi Liam, We're glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase. Thank you for your feedback, It is very much appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Julie Hargreaves
CLEANING SUPPLIES 2U
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
05 April 2021
Great service
Easy to use website, quick delivery and great service. Thanks
Hi Julie, It is a pleasure doing business with you, we're glad to hear you are happy with the service. Many thanks for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Brenda Findlay
Dominic Findlay
06 April 2021
Will use again
Excellent service and will use the site again
Hi Brenda, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I'm glad we could provide good service for you and hope we can continue to. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
10 April 2021
Super fast and great quality!
This is our 3rd order of PPE from F2 medical. We have purchased masks several times as the other half says they fit better than most others he has tried, antibacterial spray and face shields. The products are great quality and delivery is fast. Some family members have also purchased items.
Hi Leanne, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I'm glad we could provide good service and you are happy with your products. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Ralitsa Hristova
Artistem
E-Com Cordless Endodontic Motor
11 April 2021
Endo motor
I ordered the engine file motor because I needed a second one for my practice . I am very happy with the fast service and the quality of the product. I have already used it and it works smooth with different fille systems. Thank you for your work.
Hi Ralitsa, We're very glad to hear you are happy with your new Motor and that it is working well for you. Thank you very much for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Sue Shaw
Safetynet Solutions Ltd
White Centre Feed Rolls 6 Rolls Per Pack
13 April 2021
Excellent service
Quick, efficient and very good value for money
Hi Sue, Thank you very much for your feedback, It's great to hear that you are happy with both the quality and cost. - Kind regards, F2 Medical Team.
Ken Holcroft
Queens Park Bolwing Club
17 April 2021
Prompt service and delivery
The order was very easy to place online and the d delivery was very prompt. The product was as described.
Hi Ken, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I'm glad you found the website easy to navigate also. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
17 April 2021
No issues
Arrived quickly, as described. Perfect for what I needed.
Hi Bethan, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I'm glad the Eye Shields were just as you needed. - Kindest Regards, Charlie.
James Winnard-Haley
NHS
Eye Shields 5 Sets Per Box
19 April 2021
Amazing 5 star service
Amazing service, great product, fast delivery , what more could anyone ask for!! Would highly recommend Thank you
Hello James, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's brilliant to hear that you're happy with the full process of ordering and the product itself. I hope we can continue to supply good quality products as well as keeping our service at the level we strive for. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
sef smith
aigburth smile centre
19 April 2021
Wonderful Supplier
We have been using F2 Medical for a few years now, they are a lovely company and outdo most of the big suppliers on cost. Delivery is fast and reliable. And if you are ever unsure about a product they are on the other end of the phone and so so helpful. If i could keep quite and keep them all to myself i would haha
Hi Sef, Thank you very much for such kind feedback. It is lovely to hear that you're happy with the service and that we are also keeping our costs low, as we constantly review prices. I hope we can continue with great service for you. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and trust in us to provide supplies for your practice. - Kindest regards, Charlie.
Harriet Samuels
PGC electrical
REACT Anti-Bacterial Hand Wash (6 x 300ml)
19 April 2021
React Anti Bacterial hand wash
Received at time stated. happy with the purchase of react Anti Bacterial handwash
Hello Harriet, It's great to hear that you are happy with your purchase, thank you very much for the feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
mohsen gilani
oraco sixways
Z Fold Hand Towels 3000 Per Case
25 April 2021
Good
Good service
Thank you very much for your feedback Mohsen, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Diana Roxburgh
Roxburgh
3M Aura 9320+ FFP2 Mask
25 April 2021
At last a mask that stops my glasses from steaming up
I have tried a number of different masks and also several sprays which advertise that they prevent spectacles from steaming up but none have really done the trick until I tried this one. I can now keep my glasses on when I go shopping which means I can be sure I am buying what I need and not something that just looks a bit like it. I found the mask comfortable too. I received my order within 24 hours, well packed and good value for money thank you
Hi Diana, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the service and that the masks are just as needed. we hope to keep this up. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Xiao Tan
Xxx
25 April 2021
Excellent seller.
Good quality! Prompt delivery.
Hi Xiao, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We're glad you're happy with your order. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
Thibaut de Bouillane
Flitetec
26 April 2021
Excellent service
Goods despatched extremely quickly. Exactly as advertised.
Hi Thibaut, We're glad you received your order promptly, thank you very much for your feedback. - Best regards, Dylan.
Lynn Mcgaughran
L Mcgaughran
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
26 April 2021
Great service as always
This is the 3rd box of disposable I've purchased always good quality and speedy delivery
Thank you very much for your feedback Lynn, It's great to hear that you're pleased with the Masks and service. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
Sarah Mellor
Sarah Mellor
26 April 2021
Strong and comfortable
Great product, strong and comfortable to wear, I use these gloves as I cannot use latex or vinyl and I find these nitrile gloves are perfect, would recommend this product.
- Thank you very much for your feedback Sarah. I'm glad these are working well for you. Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
27 April 2021
Good website, good range!
Fast delivery and a good price - I recommend using F2!
Hi Emily, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team.
05 May 2021
Ordered a product that was the wrong size
Team helped and advised me to change item, thank you
Hi Diane, I'm glad we could help, thank you very much for your kind feedback. - Best regards, F2 Medical Team
Bozena Zbrzyzna
Healthy Smile
DTE / SATELEC Compatible Ultrasonic Scaler
07 May 2021
Very good service
Everybody was very helpful
Hi Bozena, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
09 May 2021
Great Service
Great prices, good products and speedy delivery. Will use again definitely
Hi there, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, I'm glad we could provide good service and hope we can continue to. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
11 May 2021
M gilani
Good service
Hi Mohsen, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
SARAH
Gentle Dental Care (Worcester) Ltd
Sterilisation Pouches Size 135mm X 260mm 200 Pcs Per Box
11 May 2021
quick delivery
Always quick delivery, good pricing
Hi Sarah, Thank you very much for your feedback, It's good to hear that you're happy with the service. - Kind regards, F2 Medical Team.
11 May 2021
Great service
Quick and easy Thanks
Thank you very much for your feedback Sergiy, it is very much appreciated. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical Team.
16 May 2021
Good product good price
Quality at right price
Hi Ruth, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We aim to continue providing high quality without the high cost. - Kindest regards, F2 Team
Sharon Edwards
Personal
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
22 May 2021
First choice for excellent service.
I gave a 5☆ rating because the products I purchase are of very good quality and value for money. I can rest assured of the of receiving excellent service and fast delivery after placing my order. I have recommend to friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for you kind words, it's great to hear that you're happy with both the quality and the prices. Thank you for your recommendations it is very much appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Amr Abdelrahman
Amr Abdelrahman
22 May 2021
Nice
Good quality
Hi Amr, Thank you for the feedback, it is very much appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Amr Abdelrahman
Amr Abdelrahman
22 May 2021
Good quality, fast Delivery
Good quality, fast Delivery
Hi Amr, Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad that you are happy with the delivery time also. - Kindest regards, F2 Team
Siobhan Whitelaw
A+S Smile Dental ltd
Plastic Cups 3000 Per Box
23 May 2021
Excellent quality at affordable prices
Always very happy
Thank you very much for your feedback Siobhan, It's great to hear that you're happy with the service, I hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team
Mary Hall-Galley
Walsall Healthcare NHS Trusy
Eye Shields 5 Sets Per Box
30 May 2021
Excellent
Just what I need on return to theatre work after shielding. Great product, customer service and delivery time
Thank you very much for your feedback Mary. It is greatly appreciated - We hope all goes well with your return to work. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
30 May 2021
Great service all round.
I gave a 5☆because of the excellent service from start to finish. Great experience from placing my order to delivery. The product purchased us if great value for money with great customer service. I have recommend F2 Medical to friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is great to hear that you were happy with the service. I hope we can continue this for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team
Davendra Patel
Harrogate Footman Ltd
31 May 2021
Service- great
Great staff on the phone & very knowledgeable. Knew how to deal with me ordering online and managed to order successfully. Next delivery with a reputable courier... great service
Hi Davendra, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad we could help and hope we can continue the good service going forward. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
Bozena Zbrzyzna
Healthy Smile
02 June 2021
Very good service
Very good product..............
Hi Bozena, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Hustler Naqvi
Corn Street Dental Practice
05 June 2021
Efficient
Excellent efficient service
Hi Hustler, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Lindsey Leggett
Twenty Twenty Dental Care Ltd
Pulp Tester
06 June 2021
Prompt delivery, good value
Items arrived promptly and were good value for money
Thank you very much for your feedback Lindsey, We're glad to hear that you are happy with your items. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
09 June 2021
Very efficient
Great service and delivery times! Always happy to buy from these guys.
Hi Lucy, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, It is much appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Karen Orempuller
Smilepod
DTE Dental O Light
11 June 2021
Review
Great service
Hi Karen, Thank you very much for your feedback, We're glad that you are happy with the service. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
13 June 2021
First class service
Always deliver and you can’t say that about a lot of companies in any line of work nowadays. The online ordering is simple and intuitive, including payment (how many online systems seem to fall apart when your card billing address doesn’t match the shipping address? No such problem with F2. ) Keeps you updated with delivery information which is prompt too . If you know what you want and F2 supply it, and you need it fast, there is no other place that is reliable as F2.
Thank you very much for your kind feedback Gurpram, We do have Sagepay secure 3D screening set up for all online payments but also allow for delivery addresses to be different to the billing as we understand many orders may be for an alternate address. It's fantastic to hear that you have been happy with the service and hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
15 June 2021
Gloves of quality supplied quickly
This is our second order for these gloves as we were so pleased with their performance. The order was delivered the next day from an afternoon order.
Hi Alan, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm glad you were pleased with the service and that the quality was as expected. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
18 June 2021
Great Visors
Great Visors, nice and roomy. Team love them really comfortable.
Hi Brook, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Melbourne Carew
Carew Dental Services
C Smart Mini AP
23 June 2021
Great service
Excellent product, great support from the F2 medical team.
Hi Melbourne, It's great to hear how happy you are with the C-Smart Mini, thank you very much for your feedback. It's greatly appreciated. - Best regards, F2 Team.
Julie Hargreaves
CLEANING SUPPLIES 2U
Full Face Visor 1 Piece
26 June 2021
F2
Excellent service, prompt delivery and quality products
27 June 2021
Very good 👍
Good
Thank you very much for your feedback Cyndy, It is good to hear that you were happy with the service. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
28 June 2021
Very fast delivery
Good price and fast delivery
Hi Kien, Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
Gillian Christie
Gillian Christie Podiatrist Chiropodist
3M Aura 9320+ FFP2 Mask
03 July 2021
FF2 are quick and reliable. They find quality stock at a fair price
The double strap gives the ears a rest. The foam condensation strip kept my glasses clear. Seems a smaller fit than previous types worn, but I'm pleased with the product. CAUTION ⚠️ The straps look rubbery and I did wonder if they were latex.
Thank you very much for your feedback Gillian, It is very much appreciated. We're glad you are happy with your masks and that they have provided some comfort especially for long wear this can make a large difference. We have also now made the specifications available for you to view on the product page, which confirms that there are no Natural rubber latex components. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
10 July 2021
Effective face covering
Tried many IIR masks, but this one noticeably had the securest fit on both sides where others masks left an opening, with better elasticated ear loops and overall quality.
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback on the masks. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the fit and that they can offer a more secure fitting than others on the market. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Alice Boullin
The Workhouse Tattoo Co
GloveOn Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - SMALL
11 July 2021
Excellent service & fast delivery
Quick, efficient service, easy to use website, excellent communication and extremely fast delivery.
Thank you very much for your feedback Alice. It is greatly appreciated & We're happy to hear that you were pleased with the service. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
18 July 2021
Good equipment arrived quickly
Surprisingly good endo tip which I have used already. Cut well and fitted the satelec scaler no problem
Sanjiv Joshi
Sanjiv Joshi
18 July 2021
Good equipment arrived quickly
Surprisingly good endo tip which I have used already. Cut well and fitted the satelec scaler no problem
Hi Sanjiv, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm glad you were pleased with the quality of the tips. -Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Katie Haylock
Bucks Ear Wax Removal Clinic
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
22 July 2021
Excellent
Always a quick delivery, very satisfied with the service. This is my third time purchasing from F2 Medical Supplies and I will certainly be using them again.
Hi Katie, We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you have been pleased with the service. We hope to continue this for you, Thank you! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
26 July 2021
Great service
Good and prompt service
Thank you very much for your Feedback Ali, It is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
27 July 2021
Super fast delivery, ordered at 9am got the same morning 5 star 🌟
Very fast delivery and good items as usual.
Hi Joanna, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
peter retallick
retallick construction
3M Aura 9320+ FFP2 Mask
30 July 2021
Makes buying face masks an easy and hassle free experience
Fast efficient service
Hi Peter, Thank you very much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you found the ordering process easy to use. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
Linda Scott
Scott
3M Aura 9320+ FFP2 Mask
31 July 2021
Great service
East to order and quick delivery
Hi Linda, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
Hustler Naqvi
Corn Street Dental Practice
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - SMALL
01 August 2021
Efficient
Efficient and reasonably priced for gloves in the current pandemic
Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the service, we also aim to continue to lower our PPE prices as we push for lower costs from our manufacturers to pass onto our customers. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
03 August 2021
First class service
Always a fast response and delivery. Gloves, sterilisation pouches and couch roll great products and prices - highly recommended
Thank you very much for your feedback Ruth. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the service, but also the quality of the products available. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Russ Bird
English Rose Health & Beauty Co Ltd
GloveOn Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - SMALL
08 August 2021
Exactly as promised
Very happy with the price, the product and the on time delivery
Thank you very much for your feedback Russ, We're glad you're happy with both the service and product. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Amanda Mitchell
Your Inner Peace
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
14 August 2021
Great product, great service
I use these Masks in my therapy room as I’m a holistic therapist and when going out .My daughter who struggles with certain other masks feels more comfortable in these too.They’ve been a part and parcel of keeping my clients safe and would highly recommend.
Thank you very much for your feedback Amanda, It's great to know that the masks are not only providing important protection, but also the comfort needed particularly for long wear. We hope to continue to be a reliable supplier for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
valerie Higgins
POLEGATE DENTAL PRACTICE
Torque Wrench - Woodpecker EMS Compatible (TW-1L)
30 August 2021
Replacement
Great item although arrived a little bit slower than the tips I ordered but item was just what I needed
Thank you very much for your feedback Valerie, it is greatly appreciated. Our apologies if any items have arrived slightly later than usual, we are glad to hear that you're pleased with the quality. Please don't hesitate to contact our team anytime regarding any shipping delays. We aim to deliver all national orders on a next working day basis and are always happy to track & resolve anything taking longer. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Melanie Orr
Melanie Orr Mobile Foot Health Professional
GloveOn Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - SMALL
30 August 2021
Excellent
First time using this company. Fairly priced and very quick delivery. Product quality as expected. Wish I'd ordered my aprons too. Just didn't want to pay additional delivery fees.
Hi Melanie, Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you have been happy with your first order! Just in case you aren't aware, any large item orders do not incur any additional charges and any national orders of £60+ get delivery completely free. Please don't hesitate to contact the team any time if you have any delivery queries too - We are always happy to group orders for you also if something has not been dispatched yet to avoid any additional delivery fees :) - Kindest regards, The F2 Team
Suzan Abou-abdallah
1 priory avenue
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
01 September 2021
Excellent service
Excellent service and very good quality
Hi Suzan, We're so pleased that you are happy with the service and products available, thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
04 September 2021
Fast delivery good quality products
Very pleased with these nitrile gloves, not as thick as some but perfectly adequate for the job (clinical) and so far don't tear as some other brands do when pulling them on. Size Small do fit my size 6.5 hand very comfortably. Reasonably priced (Covid price-hikes have caused us all headaches)
Hi Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback. It's great to hear that you are happy with your gloves. We never provide anything less than 1.5 AQL & EN455 for our gloves as users should always be assured they will provide the correct protection in any contact environment. As you mention, it is a shame we have all had to adjust prices during the Covid-19 outbreak, but we're extremely pleased to have already lowered prices consecutively for 3 months and will continue to review them to give our customers the best price possible without losing quality. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Linda johnson
Personal
Face Visors 1 Frame 10 Shields
05 September 2021
Face visors
Absolutely brilliant so easy to shop and delivery is prompt have used them all the way through covid as I am an asthmatic but not to bad could have got away with not using one but felt a lot safer. Working in a supermarket. Having to deal with lots of customers. Have put people onto your sight as well to get there own visors.
Hi Linda, Thank you ever so much for your kind feedback. We're really happy you have been pleased with the service and also felt protected with the visors. Keep safe. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
06 September 2021
Excellent
Super fast delivery and reasonably priced. Will definitely use again.
Thank you very much for your feedback Tina, It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to continuing the service with you. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Paula
Smart-Feet
06 September 2021
First Class Service
All items good quality and competitive price. Easy to order online. Great communication and automatically sent tracking information. I wish every supplier did this!
Hi Paula, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're so pleased that you've been happy with the service and hope we can continue this for you! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Michele Watters
Mia Bella Boutique
GloveOn Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - SMALL
06 September 2021
Finally good quality gloves
I’ve been struggling to find decent gloves for my salon and now wouldn’t buy from anyone else
Thanks very much Michele for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated and we hope we can continue the good service for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
07 September 2021
Products
Great products will be buying again thank you 😊
Hi Ruth, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
11 September 2021
Outstanding Service as Always..
Needed this in a hurry, it was in stock and with me in 24hrs. Just Perfect.
Hi Jo, We're glad we could get this to you on time. Thank you very much for your feedback. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
11 September 2021
Marco
Good service
Hi Mohsen, Thank you very much for your feedback, We're glad to hear that you're happy with the service. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Harriet Samuels
PGC electrical
REACT Anti-Bacterial Hand Wash (6 x 300ml)
11 September 2021
Very good service
Very good product, have recommended to my friends. Lovely fresh scent remains on your hands after using.
Hi Harriet, We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the Hand washes and the quality, Thank you very much for your feedback. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
13 September 2021
good quality
Excellent value for money and very good quality product. I have and will always choose F2 Medical Supplies as first choice for my consumable products and recomend friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for your feedback and we're so pleased to hear that we've been able to provide good service for you. We look forward to continuing this going forward. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
13 September 2021
good quality
Excellent value for money and very good quality product. I have and will always choose F2 Medical Supplies as first choice for my consumable products and recomend friends and family.
Hi Sharon, Thank you very much for your feedback and we're so pleased to hear that we've been able to provide good service for you. We look forward to continuing this going forward. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Karen Tattersall
Leyland Chiropody Surgery
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
14 September 2021
Competitive prices and Excellent service .
Easy to order..very competative prices. Great customer service and delivery. Will definitely remember this company and use again. We'll done and thank you!
Thank you very much for your feedback Karen. We're glad you have been pleased with the service and we'll continue to review & lower prices anywhere we can. We hope we can continue this service for you going forward. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
18 September 2021
Fast service
Great product at a fast pace
Hi William, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Kevin Abbott
Valley Denture Clinic
Impression Trays (12pcs) - Medium Upper #3
26 September 2021
Great materials and service.
I’ve been buying from F2 now for a couple of years and never ever had a problem with what they supply. It’s all great. Arrives quickly and they even give you a discount for ordering online. I highly recommend them.
Hi Kevin, Thank you very much for your custom over the years, and also your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. It's great to hear that the products and service are living up to expectations, and hope we can continue this for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
28 September 2021
So impressed!
This is the 3rd time I have used F2 Medical Supplies & have been equally as impressed with the customer service. Nothing too much trouble & next day delivery is a life saver. Would highly recommend!
Hi Jo, Thank you very much for your feedback, it's fantastic to hear that you are pleased with the service and can keep coming back to us. It is greatly appreciated and we hope to keep this up for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Karen Tattersall
Leyland Chiropody Surgery
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - SMALL
10 October 2021
Value for money
Great product at an excellent price. Easy online ordering with fabulous bulk incentives or use the very helpful customer service..(I have used both) Next day delivery. What more could we ask for????
Hi Karen, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. It's great to hear that you're pleased with the service and the prices too, Thank you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
11 October 2021
Great purchase
I am happy with my purchase from F2 Medical Supplies because of the professional experience with them. My items arrived in excellent condition with speedy delivery from the time of purchasing to my door.
Thank you very much for your feedback Sharon, It is greatly appreciated, and we're happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and products. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Edwards
Personal
11 October 2021
Great purchase
I am happy with my purchase from F2 Medical Supplies because of the professional experience with them. My items arrived in excellent condition with speedy delivery from the time of purchasing to my door.
Mohsen gilani
dr gilani
Z Fold Hand Towels 3000 Per Case
18 October 2021
Good
Very good. Service
Hi Mohsen, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Philip Lewis
Avenue Road Dental Practice
ART-M3 Magnetostrictive Ultrasonic Scaler 25KHZ
19 October 2021
Impressive products supplied with quick, efficient service
Bought this recently as a back-up unit. Found it is so easy to adjust and works so well that I have actually replaced the original with it. Looking forward to assessing its longer term performance. If satisfactory would definitely buy again.
Thank you very much for your feedback Philip, We're so glad to hear that you're pleased with your new scaling unit, and hope this continues to live up to expectations. If you need any product assistance anytime please don't hesitate to contact the team. - Kindest regards, F2 Medical.
25 October 2021
GREAT SERVICE
I have purchased from F2 Medical Supplies several times .. From easy website navigation to receiving my order I could not fault this company .. Superbly consistent ! Thank you.
Hi Lesley, We're glad to hear that you find the ordering process user friendly, thank you very much for your feedback. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Josie Casey
Burwell Dental
Long-sleeve Plastic Gowns (25pcs)
25 October 2021
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Nice, easily navigational website. Large selection of products at competitive prices. Very helpful & pleasant staff!
Thank you very much for your feedback Josie, We're glad to be of help and it's great to hear that you're pleased with the ordering process and prices available. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sharon Birchall
Penketh Beauty
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
01 November 2021
Excellent quality goods and service
I have used F2 on several occasions recently and they are now my main go-to provider for medical sundries. Great prices and fast delivery.
Thank you very much for your feedback Sharon. We hope to continue providing great service for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
06 November 2021
Good prices and excellent service.
Ordered online for collection. Quick and efficient service.
Hi Chris, We're glad to hear you found online ordering straight forward, we're aiming to be as user friendly as possible and reviewing the website constantly. Thank you very much for your feedback! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
15 November 2021
Exactly what it said on the tin
Arrived on time and well packed.
Hi John, We're glad you were pleased with the service, Thank you very much for your feedback. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Helen Pearson
Church Lane Surgery
TYPE IIR Masks (50 pcs) - TIES
15 November 2021
Medical Masks
Very easy transaction. The masks arrived the day after I ordered them. They were a very good price and we've bought from here before. I'm very happy with the customer service and product.
Thank you very much for your feedback Helen. It's great to hear you were pleased with the products and service. We hope we can continue this for you. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
Sergiy Kovchan
Askdentist Limited
X-Ray Imaging Plate Size 2
18 November 2021
The fastest delivery! Great service
The fastest delivery! Great service
Thank you very much for your feedback Sergiy, it is greatly appreciated. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
DAVID BAMBURY
D A BAMBURY BChD
Marathon - Electric Slow Speed Micromotor
19 November 2021
excellent
IT IS EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS IT IS. WELL MADE IN KOREA.
Hi David, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. -Best regards, The F2 Team.
21 November 2021
Excellent gloves fit for purpose
Very happy to deal with this company, fast processing and delivery of items. Good quality fit for medical purposes. Highly recommended
Hi Mary, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear you're pleased with the quality and service. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
22 November 2021
Great service
Incredibly fast shipping. The products seem great quality. Really pleased!
Thank you very much for your feedback Claire. We're pleased we could provide the right service for you whilst maintaining product quality. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
30 November 2021
excellent service order
excellent service, easy to order and then delivered on time, thank you
Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
Jeremy Warman
Miller Knight
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
01 December 2021
Excellent value for money and speed of delivery
Great value product. Quick and efficient delivery.
Thank you very much for your feedback Jeremy, it is greatly appreciated and we're glad to hear the delivery was quick also. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
01 December 2021
Great experience, quick delivery!
As per title. Great service!!
Hi Ian, We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the service. Thank you very much for your feedback. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
04 December 2021
Very good
Very good fast delivery
Hi Geana, We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the service. Thank you very much for your feedback. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
11 December 2021
Good service
They ideal for a large hands, I have use two pairs inside a pair of medium thick rubber gloves, I have anaphylaxis to bee venom, being a beekeeper with 5 colonies of average 60000 🐝 bees in each.
Hi Brian, It's great to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our Gloves, Thank you very much for your feedback. Goodluck with the Beekeeping! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Brian Hughes
None
11 December 2021
Good service
They ideal for a large hands, I have use two pairs inside a pair of medium thick rubber gloves, I have anaphylaxis to bee venom, being a beekeeper with 5 colonies of average 60000 🐝 bees in each.
Hi Brian, It's great to hear that you are pleased with the quality of our Gloves, Thank you very much for your feedback. Goodluck with the Beekeeping! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
Sheenagh McLaren
Ferelith Care
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
11 December 2021
Can't find fault
Quality at a great price and lightning delivery. I couldn't wish for more.
Hi Sheenagh, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the service. - Best regards, The F2 Team.
18 December 2021
My 1st choice
Great delivery well packaged and a good price.
Hi William, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you're pleased with the quality and service. - Kind regards, The F2 Team.
David Yalden
Spire Washington Hospital
Bowie & Dick Test Pack
20 December 2021
Hassle free purchase and speedy delivery
Website is easy to navigate and read. Product was just as described on website. Speedy delivery which was great as we had no packs left and would not of been able to use our autoclaves without testing them first.
Kathryn Howat
Friends of Gweru
FFP2 - NR 952 Face Masks (50 pcs)
20 December 2021
Very happy
Quick efficient and arrived speedily without issue when promised.
22 December 2021
Pouches
Excellent service from ordering to delivery.
Martin Quayle
Martin Quayle
Purple Prep Files 25mm - #13 (6 Pack)
23 December 2021
Excellent- responded to a query about a lost parcel, and kept an interest until it was sorted out.
Good-
Roger Dallimore
Roger G Dallimore
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
23 December 2021
Quality Face Masks
Excellent value, good quality Type IIR face masks.
Juliet Kilpatrick
Wright Enterprises
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - EXTRA LARGE
23 December 2021
Good quality, came quickly
Good quality, came quickly
26 December 2021
Nitrate Gloves
Excellent service and a quick response,
Carolina Norton
Sit back and relax
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - SMALL
27 December 2021
Great service and product
Great product and price . Also speedy delivery could have not asked for better
30 December 2021
Good Service.
I ordered two boxes of face masks and they arrived within three days of placing the order. An excellent service at an excellent price.
01 January 2022
Excellent service
Very fast service. Ordered Friday morning and came Saturday. Product just as advertised.
09 January 2022
Excellent
Great pricing, excellent quality, fast delivery, what more can you want. Used to use Just Gloves, not anymore!
14 January 2022
Value for money
My experience with this company is great, everything arrived neatly packaged and would buy from them again. Also there web site is easy to use.
15 January 2022
Good Service
Fast delivery, good customer service and quick response to enquiries ~ I cannot give feedback about purchased item as I have not tried yet although to be fair it seems decent interesting product
Wendy Grant
Best foot forward
GloveOn Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - SMALL
20 January 2022
Happy
Very happy with the prompt service, thank you
21 January 2022
the hunt for nitrile gloves
With ppe in high demand and companies raising the prices ridiculously to cash in on the situation, it was lovely to find this company. Plenty of stock and all at pre pandemic prices, easy to order and next day delivery absolutely brilliant. highly recommend
Hi Jim, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We've been reviewing prices constantly to ensure our customers are getting the best deal we can provide and hope we can continue good service for you. - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
22 January 2022
The whole buying process was easy, well-priced items, efficiently delivered
excellent service. will use again
24 January 2022
Easy to order, good quality for good prices products
Good quality gloves for good value. Very quick delivery.
Christine James
Foot health practitioner
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - LARGE
29 January 2022
Experience
Excellent! Gave instructions for no one in & for once it was channelled . Thankbyou
Allan Hewitt
Counselling Services
Woodpecker Q7 Air Purifier
30 January 2022
First class service!
Questions about the product answered immediately. Website a doddle to navigate. Communication, fast and informative. Keen pricing and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Eifion Lewis
Carmarthen Osteopaths
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - LARGE
30 January 2022
very prompt service
excellent service
Heather Morton
Puddleduck Nursery
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
03 February 2022
Very good sales department
Did everything they said they would do. Professional will order again.
JANET COLDICOTT
ALTO FOOT HEALTH SERVICE
Sterilisation Pouches Size 135mm X 260mm 200 Pcs Per Box
07 February 2022
Excellent delivery turnaround.
Ordered online and goods received quickly and in good order. Many thanks.
Dr, Mairead Buckley
MB DENTAL
Wireless Intraoral Camera
09 February 2022
Excellent thank you very fast delivery
Lovely small size very light good picture capture , happy 😊
Kate Kirby
Pure Podiatry Clinic
GloveOn Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - SMALL
21 February 2022
Excellent service
Quick, efficient and really helpful. Good quality, well priced items. Highly recommend.
Josie
Burwell Dental Surgery
Slow Speed Push Button Handpiece
21 February 2022
I'm glad we found F2 Medical!
We've been ordering PPE through F2 medical recently and I can't recommend them enough. The products are very good quality, competitively priced and the speed of delivery excellent. If I've ever needed to contact them for help with anything, I've found the person on the end of the phone really knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!
Monika Grigorova
Footsteps Mobile Foot Practice
Sterilisation Pouches Size 135mm X 260mm 200 Pcs Per Box
24 February 2022
Sterilisation pouches
Very good quality, good price, quick delivery.
Janet Nute
Chiropody/ Podiatry practitioner
GloveOn Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - SMALL
24 February 2022
Excellent value
I am very pleased with my purchase . I will definitely be reordering . Thanks .
24 February 2022
Great service
Brilliant service from start to finish
24 February 2022
Outstanding products and service
I've tried many gloves over the past 10 years and these are definitely one of the best. I normally purchase a case every other month. I love this brand. They are thinner than expected but still do a great job. I'm always searching for a bargain, online and offline, and I am happy with the price of these gloves. The only downside for me is that they are not black. The good news is they now sell black nitrile gloves, the bad news is they are slightly more expensive. All in all fantastic company with great products and service and excellent choice of courier DPD.
26 February 2022
Always reliab6
Even post Brexit purchasing with F2 Medical from Ireland was seamless.
CRISTINA-ANDREEA BAJENARU
El bajha
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - EXTRA SMALL
27 February 2022
Good quality and quantity
Happy with the purchase, good price, quality quantity and fast delivery .
27 February 2022
Excellent quality and speedy delivery
Excellent quality, value and speedy delivery.
28 February 2022
Excellent service
The whole service was excellent from placing an order to delivery . Best I have seen for a while. Thank you to F2 medical Team.
Jo
Upper berkeley Dental Care
Ordinary Matrix Bands - 50pcs
03 March 2022
Website easy to navigate
Easy to use & quick delivery!
BETTY MUNGOFA
Quality living Plus Services Limited
Anti-Slip Shoe Covers (100)
04 March 2022
reasonable prices
quality stuff
raymond mc farland
d and r mc farland
Black Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - EXTRA LARGE
08 March 2022
1st class service,very friendly and helpful staff.
1sat class service,very friendly and helpful staff.
09 March 2022
Fast delivery, great prices & good quality.
At half the price of my usual suppliers I was concerned the gloves might not be the same quality - they are just as good! And the speed of delivery was lightening quick.
11 March 2022
Very quick delivery excellent service
Very good products & service
Catherine Rounagh
Catherine Rounagh
Intco Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - MEDIUM
12 March 2022
Highly recommend
Great experience with F2 Medical supplies. Good price with speedy delivery and products purchased are of a good standard. Will definitely use again Thank You F2 Medical Supples
13 March 2022
Goods
Good price and value
Carol Salisbury
Burgess Hill Podiatry
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
19 March 2022
Very quick and efficient
Very helpful and prompt delivery
sunney palahey
rothley dental practice & dental care clinic
Professional Facial Tissue 100 Per Box
20 March 2022
A very efficient local supplier
Good value and excellent service . I Speak to someone within 3 rings , the items are usually always in stock and delivered promptly
21 March 2022
very quick
delivery was very quick
Linda Hamilton
Songbird Cattery Limited
Intco Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - MEDIUM
28 March 2022
Very quick professional service
Products exactly as advertised. Delivery was very quick. Easy to deal with
Robert McKernon
Broomhill Dental
DPEX V Apex Locator
29 March 2022
Great service
I have always found the service really efficient. I don’t they can be beaten on price or service and we have bought from them for over 5 years and will continue to. Cheers.
David Springles
David Springle
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
29 March 2022
Quality products at a competitive price.
I have been buying Covid 19 products from F2 Medical Products since the start of the pandemic. The face masks have been medical quality at a competitive price. They also sell hand wash and kitchen wipes. Delivery always been within 24 hours of ordering.
Amanda Dillaway
Brampton Dental Practice
HEALGEN Individual COVID-19 Rapid Flow Test
30 March 2022
Great Price and Service for Lateral Flow Tests
We have used F2 Medical Supplies several times before and have always received excellent service. As a private dental practice we are now having to plan how we can ensure our staff can keep testing regularly before coming to work to ensure other team members and patients are kept safe and we are able to keep providing our service to patients. The price of these Healgen tests that we ordered from F2 is very competitive and so we placed an order to cover us for around 4 months . The test kits come in individual boxes which is really helpful as we will also be able to issue to any patient who hasn't got access to a test kit, they are also of excellent quality. The delivery process was excellent - the order arrived when expected and was well packaged. Will definitely order again if we are unable to access free testing kits in the future.
cyrus kafian
chartwell dental clinic
WOODPECKER / EMS Compatible Ultrasonic Scaler
31 March 2022
good service
always a good service
01 April 2022
Excellent on every level !
Website easy to navigate .. Delivery super fast ! Product good quality. Thank you.
02 April 2022
Purchase of Nitrile Gloves
Easy to order, reasonably priced, good service, would recommend.
04 April 2022
Very efficient service
The order was processed within hours - I know because DPD contacted me to say they were waiting for it - and delivered the following day, less than 24 hours after I had placed the order. I don't normally write reviews but I thought this was impressive.
Julie Ching
Julie ching
TYPE IIR Mask (50 Pcs) - EAR LOOP
09 April 2022
Masks
Arrived in great time
10 April 2022
Great Service, very competitive pricing
Best prices I have seen for Blue Nitrile gloves. Delivery very quick, website easy to use. I will most definitely order again
11 April 2022
Fast, Efficient, Easy process
Purchased a number of HEALGEN Rapid flow tests and had a mutlibuy discount. The website was easy to use, payment was a breeze and the package arrived in a timely manner. Everything was well packaged and as expected. My company will need much more of these tests and, thankfully, they are reasonably priced, which was the reason for my initial purchase.
15 April 2022
Fantastic gloves and great value for money
I only write reviews when a product is really bad or really good. These gloves are fantastic - the best on the market!
Sharon Edwards
Personal
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - LARGE
16 April 2022
Great value from F2 Medical
Excellent service, good quality and value for money.
21 April 2022
Quick and easy (and cheap)
Fantastic help, on the phone sorted my issue out which other companies were taking 3 weeks. They shipped the product out for 2 days
Yvonne Nelson
Yvonne Nelson
Couch Rolls 18 Rolls Per Pack 50m x 25cm
22 April 2022
Boxes
Hi my experience was good but the box my goods arrived in were badly burst open. Apart from that the stuff is fine .
Thank you very much for your Feedback Yvonne, we are so sorry to hear that your parcel arrived in a bad condition. Unfortunately, although 99% of deliveries arrive safe and well there may be the odd time the courier may accidentally damage the packaging. Please do let us know if you do have any damaged items and we will always aim to get these replaced for you straight away! - Kindest regards, The F2 Team.
23 April 2022
Excellent service
Good quality product and value for money
Liza Clarke
About Feet
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - SMALL
26 April 2022
Great service and product
Very competitive price and product lived up to expectations, will definitely buy again.
27 April 2022
Nitrile Gloves
Just Excellent. No problems at all
27 April 2022
Honest pricing and speedy service
I've been buying from F2 Medical Supplies since the very beginning of the pandemic and will continue to do so because there are very few companies that can beat them when it comes to pricing and speedy delivery. I've never experienced any out of stock issues and for this alone I will continue to be a regular customer as I know that my orders will always be fulfilled!!
30 April 2022
Excellent Service!
Great Price, Quality Items, Speedy Delivery, what more could you ask for……10/10
JANET MCMILLAN
LEICESTERSHIRE & RUTLAND MND ASSOCIATION
HEALGEN Individual COVID-19 Rapid Flow Test
01 May 2022
Excellent service
Good value, quality products, helpful service and prompt delivery.
Katherine Morrison
Stroud Foot Clinic Ltd
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
03 May 2022
Great Service
Thank you. Simple to use the website, quick delivery, competitive price.
Helen Heywood
Macfarlane Dental Practice
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - MEDIUM
16 May 2022
Great product at a great price
Always a pleasure ordering from F2, competitive prices and quick delivery
Carla Queiros
Cwmdulais Dental Centre
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - SMALL
16 May 2022
Great service
Great service Very quick delivery
Felicity Benfield
Felicity’s Feet
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
18 May 2022
Great service, fast delivery
Best price and good service
19 May 2022
Super service
Great service
Joan Smith
Farmgate meats
19 May 2022
Super service
Great service
21 May 2022
Items purchased
Very pleased with items l purchased the price l paid was very good and the items were delivered fast l will purchase more items as l need them in future fully recommend this company
23 May 2022
Quality products at reasonable price
Light fast delivery to my purchased items. Their website is easy to navigate and find whats needed in seconds. The prices are very reasonable. Happy to keep using them for next orders
ANGELA WALKER
Breckon Services NE Ltd
3 in 1 Syringe Tips with plastic core (250pcs)
24 May 2022
Great Service
We use F2 Medical regularly and their service, products, knowledge is brilliant. Always happy to help and super fast deliveries
25 May 2022
Amazing Service
Ordered on a Friday after 3pm delivered early Saturday morning. Great ultrasonic inserts that work just as well as the well known brand but cost a third of the price. Thank you
Claire
Hygienist
25 May 2022
Amazing Service
Ordered on a Friday after 3pm delivered early Saturday morning. Great ultrasonic inserts that work just as well as the well known brand but cost a third of the price. Thank you
sunney palahey
Rothley dental practice and Dental Care Clinic
High Speed Push Button Handpiece - NSK / KAVO / W&H / NSK MACH / SIRONA Compatibilities
28 May 2022
An Extremely efficient and reliable service
I buy lots of things from F2 and keep going back for more . Same day or next day service and good pricing … superb
30 May 2022
Great Company
Very happy with everything. Can’t fault this Company. From customer service to delivery of the product, the experience was excellent. Will be recommending them to everyone!!!
02 June 2022
Excellent
Very good prompt service. Good value
07 June 2022
good service
fantastic gloves at a very reasonable price, would have given a 5 * rev but only downside was they were a little bit slippy to touch, during long procedures
10 June 2022
Great buy
I am happy with my purchase of TYPE IIR Mask. Great valued for money.
12 June 2022
Excellent for cleaning jobs.
I have bought these nitrile gloves before and they are great value for money. Used to buy elsewhere, at almost 3 times the price, glad i found this company.
Philip Gaymer
Auto Engineers Ltd
GEN-X Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - EXTRA LARGE
12 June 2022
Excellent
Great communication and fast delivery
13 June 2022
Great value
Good product at bargain price
13 June 2022
next day delivery and quality gloves
I have purchased our gloves for nursery a few times now and have always received them the following day. I have never had an issue with stock, and we use Powder free gloves. The gloves fit well and are not a struggle to get on.
Sharon
14 June 2022
Excellent service, great value for money.
I am happy with with ther service and value for money from F2 Medical Supplies. I can rely on this supplier for quick processing of my order and speedy delivery.
Upton Dental Surgery
Upton Upon Severn Dental Practice
Black R40 RC Blue Files - 6 x 25mm
14 June 2022
Excellent service
Very helpful staff. Great prices and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
14 June 2022
Vinyl gloves
Very good service. Ordering easy, delivery prompt. Not a single issue regarding process. Haven't used the gloves yet.
Ronald Harron
Ronnie Harron painting and decorating
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - MEDIUM
15 June 2022
Gloves
Bought some Nitriel gloves, they are great compared to many i have used for lots more money. Delivery was faster than I was told so yes well pleased, will definitely use F2 Medical Supplies again 👍👍.
Suzi Ross
Peacocks in Pittencrieff Park
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
18 June 2022
Amazing
Delivery was extremely fast, delivery man even put them into the boot of my car. The boxs of gloves all arrived in good condition, they weren't all bashed up. What I ordered was exactly what was advertised and delivered.
Linda Griffiths
Moelfre Podiatry
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - SMALL
18 June 2022
Excellent service & Product.
Excellent service. Quality of products good with excellent pricing. Nearly pre pandemic prices.Delivery as promised next day. Highly recommend. I will be using again.
Berenice Colmenares Salazar
Margate foot clinic
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - SMALL
19 June 2022
Excellent
Excellent quality/price. Fast delivery.
Kelly Atherton
Kelclean
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - LARGE
19 June 2022
Very Good Service
My order came really quick , and price was really good . Win win
19 June 2022
Quick, efficient, cost effective
I purchased the clinnel wipes, pack holder and nitrile gloves, easy to use website, ordering was straightforward, delivery options good, quick dispatch and delivery, well packed. Thanks very much, will definitely purchase through you again.
20 June 2022
Good stuff
Good service
20 June 2022
Quick Deliver
Quick delivery + reasonably priced.
Debbie Clark
Dynamic Dental Studio
#03 Perio Scaling Tips (5 Pack)
20 June 2022
excellent
We have used F2 for a while now and highly recommend.
Deborah Hoey
Footcare 2U
Vinyl Gloves White (100) - MEDIUM
20 June 2022
Very pleased.
Second time ordering from F2, cheapest gloves, fast delivery, will use again.
22 June 2022
Good price, fast delivery, quality products.
Wasn't sure about these gloves given the price, but there were as good as any others. Also love the hand soap. Haven't tried the surface spray or hand sanitizer yet, so can't say. Will be ordering form F2 again.
25 June 2022
Very good service
Very satisfied asked for next day service came when said will definitely keep using f2 medical supply’s
27 June 2022
Quality product at good price
Quick delivery good product
28 June 2022
Excellent service
Good quality gloves - delivered within a few hours!
Edward Bennett Mossop
Suffolk Health Ltd t/a Martlesham Heath Dental Practice
6 Hole Fibre Optic Compatible Coupling (W&H Compatible)
28 June 2022
Excellent pricing
The coupling is working great and is smaller and lighter than our old ones.
Emma Ryder
GREEN CROSS PODIATRY Ltd
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - SMALL
28 June 2022
Podiatry
An easy website to navigate. Quick delivery.
02 July 2022
Best company I tried so far for gloves
Very happy with this company. The product and price are excellent. Will be recommending them to all!!!
04 July 2022
Excellent and speedy delivery
Very good quality gloves . Was very impressed by next day delivery. Thanks so much. Will definitely order again.
Fran Jepson
Kingsley Print & Design Ltd
GEN-X Nitrile Gloves Blue (100) - EXTRA LARGE
04 July 2022
Excellent Service
Excellent service both on the telephone and in speedy delivery
Upton Dental Surgery
Upton Upon Severn Dental Practice
Lux E Dental Curing Light
04 July 2022
Very helpful staff
Excellent service. Great prices and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
05 July 2022
Perfect as usual
Smooth transaction as always. Perfect service.
06 July 2022
Amazing Quality & price
Excellent meets the needs of our service and excellent prompt delivery also a great price. The best we’ve found
07 July 2022
Good service and product
Despite a problem in my first delivery, they quickly changed the courier and made me receive my package as soon as requested. The customer service was proactive and perfect. The product received was exactly what I ordered, so no issue
Kirsty Edwards
Skelian Healthcare Limited
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - SMALL
07 July 2022
Easy to do business with
Gloves were as advertised, price reasonable and delivery quick.
09 July 2022
Brilliant
Fantastic products! Quick dispatch and delivery! All packaged really well! Will be ordering again!
13 July 2022
Great
Great prices for quality products teamed with excellent customer service. Thank you.
15 July 2022
value
I have been trying to source suppliers as our current one is vastly overpriced. I was very happy about not only the price but the ease of ordering and the fast delivery
Lai Pennec
Lai Pennec Enterprise
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
15 July 2022
Excellent service and good quality gloves
I received my various sizes of nitrile gloves very promptly and very well packaged. Quality of gloves is excellent! Thank you and will purchase again and recommend!
16 July 2022
No complaints at all
service excellent no complaints
Jan Jones
The End Hair Design Ltd
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - MEDIUM
18 July 2022
Reasonable priced gloves at last
Since covid we have been struggling to find good gloves that are not a ridiculous price for our staff to wear in our hairdressing salon. These gloves come in all three sizes and fit well. We will definitely re buy from you all the time now.
Christine Hart
Rosewood Foot Healthcare
Sterilisation Pouches Size 135mm X 260mm 200 Pcs Per Box
20 July 2022
Will be back
I can honestly say my dealings with this company were brilliant … items were with me in less than 48 hours … product was great and well packaged …the price was extremely good … I will definitely be back soon
Thank you so much for your feedback Christine, We're happy to hear you were pleased with the service and products! Kind regards, Sales Team.
20 July 2022
First time purchase
Good service didnt quite manage next day delivery ordered Thursday and arrived Monday.
Hi Ann, Thank you very much for your feedback. I can see that your order was placed on Friday 15th July at 11:58am. As this was placed Friday before 4:00pm the delivery would be due for Monday 18th. Unfortunately our standard delivery is Next working day and doesn't include Saturdays, unless express is chosen from the options. I hope you found the service and items as expected, if you need to check on a delivery or find out about the options anytime please don't hesitate to contact our team and we'll be more than happy to help! :) Best regards, Sales Team
21 July 2022
Great service
Slight mix up on item called , extremely nice gentleman sorted out 1 day later - 5star experience
Hi Alistair, I'm glad my colleague could resolve this quickly for you. Thank you very much for your review. Best regards, F2 Sales Team
Sinead McGarrigle
Lifetime Health
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - EXTRA SMALL
22 July 2022
Perfect In Every Way
Easy online service, sharp delivery and the product is perfect. I've previously used a different brand but these gloves do feel softer on the skin but very strong. Very pleased and will order again.
Thanks very much for your review Sinead, It's great to hear that you're pleased with the quality & service, I hope we can continue this for you. Kindest regards, F2 Sales Team
niall hutchinson
cherrytree dental care
Yellow Dynamic Mixing Tips 50 Pcs Per Bag
24 July 2022
Great service
Good website. Great prices. Speedy delivery.
niall hutchinson
cherrytree dental care
24 July 2022
Great service
Good website. Great prices. Speedy delivery.
Daniel Carey
Care Ease foot health
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - EXTRA LARGE
30 July 2022
Great products, great service!
Great products and a great service.
Görpeli Otay
Zahnarztpraxis
C-SMART i PILOT Endo Motor & Apex Locator
30 July 2022
Ordered Sunday got it Thursday. GB Germany is working fast.
I worked with the predecessor for 3 years. I didn’t expected a big difference. But I was wrong. The C-Smart 1 Pilot Endo Motor is so much better. Doing root canal treatments with this machine is a great joy. Thank you from Gernany/Berlin Görpeli Otay
Thank you very much for your feedback Gorpeli! It's great to hear that you're pleased with your new motor & that the i-Pilot is living up to expectations. Thank you for shopping with us. Kind regards, F2 Sales Team.
Gary Eden
Private Practice - Genesis Podiatry
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - LARGE
31 July 2022
Very quick service and delivery
The gloves are good for a standard quality nitrile glove, the odd one splits when putting them on but this isn't a frequent occurrence. Excellent for my needs and can not fault the speed of processing and delivering my order. 5 star
Christine Hart
Rosewood Foot Healthcare
Couch Rolls 18 Rolls Per Pack 50m x 25cm
04 August 2022
Amazing and cheap
Again brilliant service from this company … great stock at affordable prices … will be back
06 August 2022
Great again
2nd time ordering, and again excellent service with great prices. Thank you, will be back again
George Heaney
Geo Training Solutions
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - LARGE
06 August 2022
Great service
Bought gloves for first aid training. Very speedy service, excellent quality and excellent value. Many thanks
Karletta McBryde
Lavender Flame
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - SMALL
06 August 2022
Review of the blue nitrile gloves
Haven't tried the gloves yet, just hope they stand up to being used as massage gloves. I have only given 4 stars because of this, but shipping was excellent
07 August 2022
Gloves
Great price (as they should be). Quick delivery. Good products.
Julia Batten
Julia Batten Foot health
FFP2 - NR 952 Face Masks (50 pcs)
07 August 2022
Excellent quick service. Professional.
Excellent value for money products
13 August 2022
Excellent
Excellent level of service and fast delivery thank you
Sandie Myers
Advanced skin clinic
Black Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - MEDIUM
13 August 2022
FAST AND EFFICIENT
simple to order, fast delivery, no problems at all !. would highly recommend.
WDP
Wellington Dental Practice
F2 Nitrile Examination Gloves (200) - SMALL
13 August 2022
Great service
Good value products
14 August 2022
Pleased
Good product , the company kept me updated from order to delivery .
15 August 2022
Good prices. Fast delivery service.
Ordering online was really easy. Website easy to navigate. Prices are very competitive. Fast delivery service if ordered by a particular time. Quality of items received were in good condition. I have yet to try out the floor cleaning pods, but these were intriguing as a space saver for the cleaning cupboard and were economical regarding size of the product purchased.
15 August 2022
Excellent
From purchase to delivery and as usual good customer care simple but perfect thank you
lesa diab
the ridgeway foot clinic
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - MEDIUM
17 August 2022
Exceptional service
Good quality products and prompt delivery, will definitely use again.
20 August 2022
great service
this site was easy to use and delivery was super quick
H S Mody
Valentine Dental
19 August 2022
I am so impressed
I am so impressed by the "can do" approach of this company who were able to support me in my requirements when others could not. I wish the team well and hope they continue to inspire and impress all who do business with them. Well done!" H S Mody T/A Valentine Dental
24 August 2022
Really good buy
The gloves arrived promptly, well, but excessively, packaged. The gloves are suitable for my use. Very good price and good quality. Would use this company again and recommend.
Paul Gardener
pcg dental services
Suction Tubing 16.2mm Adec Compatible 1.5M Length
24 August 2022
Great service
Great service, great price.
25 August 2022
Easy purchase
Came across this company in a online forum, thought i would check it out, was simple to register and purchase was easy to complete, delivery was quick, All in all very good,
26 August 2022
Always reliable
Great item purchased many times, in todays market companies are reducing the quality of goods to save money and price hikes. I can honestly say quality and customer service is still top priority with this company.
Hi Wendy, Thank you ever so much for your feedback. We're very happy that you're impressed with the quality and hope we can continue great service for you. Best regards, F2 Medical Team
Andrew Pearn
Okehampton mobile foot clinic
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - LARGE
02 September 2022
Ideal does what you require of them
Ideal used tried and tested thanks
03 September 2022
Great value for money everytime.
These vinyl disposable gloves are very comfortable and of good quality.
Shaz
Personal
03 September 2022
Great value for money everytime.
These vinyl disposable gloves are very comfortable and of good quality.
04 September 2022
Excellent
Website was easy to use. Price was very competitive. Goods are very good too. Would use again
04 September 2022
Excellent service
Couldn’t be happier with the price and service from F2 Medical Supplies. Fast delivery and the gloves were just what I wanted. I wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
05 September 2022
Absolutely A*On speed of receiving items
Seriously was shocked at how fast I received the items - will be re ordering again from them
Debbie Clark
Dynamic Dental Studio
DTE / SATELEC Compatible Ultrasonic Scaler
12 September 2022
excellent
F2 are an amazing company, they always go above and beyond to help.
RAYMOND METCALF
Metcalf's Agricultural Engineers
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - LARGE
12 September 2022
BRILLIANT SERVICE
SO EASY TO ORDER, FANTASTIC PROMPT DELIVERY AND GOOD PRODUCT, WE WILL BE BACK.
Sylvia Thomas
Arlesey Preschool
Blue Premier Med Nitrile Gloves (100) - LARGE
13 September 2022
Good quality
The gloves are good quality and very reasonably priced. I would certainly recommend them.
18 September 2022
Great
Purchased F2 gloves for a while now good product great quality very good firm to deal with
18 September 2022
Excellent service
Excellent service and speedy delivery would use again
Eagle House Dental
Eagle House Dental Surgery
To & Fro Red 08 Taper T25 31mm 3 Files Per Pack
20 September 2022
Good Customer Service
Good Customer Service, speedy delivery
22 September 2022
Would recommend to all!!!
Excellent company, excellent products, excellent customer service. 10 out 10!
22 September 2022
Gloves
Excellent product , will purchase again definitely .

© F2 Medical Supplies Ltd. 2022 all rights reserved.

Web Design & Ecommerce by Webfuel Ltd